Fixed Bug: Unable to delete bookmarks from device after synchronisation
Bug was reported that after synchronisation the synchronised bookmarks are 'locked' and can not be manually deleted. Although this is pointless currently as next time you synchronise it will re-add, if you stop using the application, the bookmarks would be unable to delete. Workaround was to edit the name of the bookmark and then you could delete it. Anyway can now delete (after synchronisation of both Extension and App).